Quotes are saved in your account for 30 days by default. Once a quote, surpasses the 30 day mark, the system will archive the quote.
- Saved Quotes top menu bar
- Filter your results by typing in the guest information in any of the white search fields
- Once a Saved Quote passes the 30 day mark it will appear under the Achieved Quotes tab.