About SecureTrack

SecureTrack is an Included service that allows restricted multiple staff and vendor access to your account.

Updates and changes made by the administrator, a member of staff, a vendors and homeowners are tracked, recorded and stored for up to two years.

The history can be recalled, filtered and viewed by the administrator (the account owner).

 

More Information About SecureTrack

More information about SecureTrack and its features can be found by selecting About SecureTrack under Account Settings.