Save Changes

To ensure that your data entry, edits, and setting are maintained, it's highly recommended that you save changes frequently.

CiiRUS does auto-save from time to time, but to be certain, you should still save your changes manually.

The Save Button

Clicking the Save Button in the upper right of your CiiRUS screen saves any changes made in the software to the server.

When clicking the save button, the icon will turn red indicating that it is updating the server. The icon turns blue again when the server is finished.

The Save Button